"Achievement Partnership Success"

School Council Minutes

Here you will information about what is discussed in out School Council Meeting. The meetings are facilitated by Mr Mason and give an opportunity for pupils to have their say on a range of issues.

 

The proposed meeting dates for 2018 - 2019 can be found below.

Monday 17th September 2018

Monday 15th October 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Monday 21st January 2019

Monday 11th February 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Alma Park Primary School

Errwood Road

Levenshulme, Manchester M19 2PF

T: 0161 224 8789

E: admin@almapark.manchester.sch.uk

What's on

Keep up to date and find out what's happening in your school