"Achievement Partnership Success"

Meet The Governors

Chair of Governors - Monika Neall

Vice Chair of Governors - David Cooke

Headteacher - Charles Parfitt 

Co-Opted Governor -  Karen Houghton

Co-Opted Governor - Shazia Dar

Co-Opted Governor - Tina Kirwin-McGinlet

Co-Opted Governor - Ikhlas Ur-Rahman

Co-Opted Governor - Carys Williams

Business Manager - Anne Snythe

Parent Governor - Kate Hickman

Parent Governor - Hannah McHugh

Parent Governor - Ibad Rehman

Teacher Governor - Samantha Howell

Clerk - Kathleen Crotty 

Alma Park Primary School

Errwood Road

Levenshulme, Manchester M19 2PF

T: 0161 224 8789

E: admin@almapark.manchester.sch.uk

What's on

Keep up to date and find out what's happening in your school