"Achievement Partnership Success"


Chair of Governors - Monika Neall

Vice Chair of Governors - David Cooke

Headteacher - Charles Parfitt 

Co-Opted Governor -  Karen Houghton

Co-Opted Governor - Shazia Dar

Co-Opted Governor - Tina Kirwin-McGinley

Co-Opted Governor - Ikhlas Ur-Rahman

Business Manager - Anne Smyth

Parent Governor - Kate Hickman

Parent Governor - Hannah McHugh

Teacher Governor - Samantha Howell

Clerk - Kathleen Crotty 

Please see here for more information about our Governors

Please see here a list of the FGB Minutes:





Alma Park Primary School

Errwood Road

Levenshulme, Manchester M19 2PF

T: 0161 224 8789

E: admin@almapark.manchester.sch.uk

What's on

Keep up to date and find out what's happening in your school